An overview of EAU Congress history


Milan, Italy

10-13 March 2023

EAU Willy Gregoir Medal 2023

L. Martínez-Piñeiro
Madrid, Spain

EAU Frans Debruyne Life Time Achievement Award 2023

J. Catto
Sheffield, United Kingdom

EAU Crystal Matula Award 2023

J. Gómez Rivas
Madrid, Spain

EAU Innovators in Urology Award 2023

P. Wiklund
Stockholm, Sweden

EAU Ernest Desnos Prize 2023

R. Vela Navarrete
Madrid, Spain

EAU Hans Marberger Award 2023

R. Campi
Florence, Italy

EAU Prostate Cancer Research Award 2023

E. Ventimiglia
Milan, Italy

EAU Patient Advocacy Medal of Excellence 2023

R. Giles
Duivendrecht, The Netherlands

38th Annual EAU Congress

10-13 March 2023
Milan, Italy

A return to March dates for the Annual Congress, with attendance approaching pre-COVID levels. 7th International Congress on the History of Urology marks the end of the EAU’s 50th Anniversary.